To unlock saving and exporting ToolZ requires a subscription which can be renewed on a monthly or yearly basis. The price for each subscription will depend on your location. The subscription can be cancelled at anytime and ToolZ will continue to work until your subscription has expired.
To view and manage your subscription:
- Open the Help sheet by tapping on the ? button
- Tap on the Subscription segment.
- Tap on the Manage Subscription button to change or cancel your subscription.